Beyond the wall.

in Italy4 months ago (edited)

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


20240510_204529.jpg


I went on an office tour once.I left with great joy after planning a comprehensive program with my group.After going there, I can't find anyone else. Each wind in a different direction.There is no way to blame, everyone went to enjoy.

I had no problem with that either, I find the best comfort in my own company.The difficulty is when in various office rituals everyone is with everyone's group and I am alone like Bedisha, a clumsy and awkward puppet trying to get stuck in a puzzle.

The most unpleasant and bitter feeling was that even after having hundreds of chairs in the breakfast buffet of Yabar Dining Hall, I could not find a place to pull a chair to sit.
Because all the tables are sitting with partners.Eating, talking, laughing.

It was naturally uncomfortable to sit on one or two empty chairs around, like a bone in a kebab.I stood with my plate for a long time, pondered many theories and went out without eating. But after a lot of hunger, I finally swallowed the great discomfort and bitterness and sat down on the side of an almost familiar group.The entire trip was spent in such small stumbles.I had a small revolution after my idea came back. I learned to draw the line. But now I realized again that I forgot everything and remained in the same place.

There are some places where having a team is essential, even desirable. It has been necessary before but I have never felt such strange helplessness, regret, and other emotions because I did not have to study alone.I will remember this memory forever.

I was and am a believer in "Ekla Chalo Ray". But there are some places where going it alone doesn't really work.You can't go to those places as much as you want.And since I'm an introvert, I'm used to being alone so I can't do group forms, at least not at work.

I think people who have this skill are awesome. Not that it won't work without it, but sometimes you want to be present in some cases, but it hurts to think that you won't be there because of this.People often say "learn to depend on others." But "who will be responsible for the loss if he leaves after learning to depend?" If you ask, the answer to this question is not found.Says "Let me come inside the wall."
Who will take responsibility for the one who breaks and tramples after coming in?There is no answer to this either.

I have many many people, many well wishers, many many love requests but,There is not a man anywhere, who will say,
Why are you upset, come and listen to music.Don't worry, come fly the lantern.My hill be invisible today, listen to the story of your hill.Don't be angry, have a cup of tea.

Only these bitter, bitter resins given by those pure creatures of the earth,
books on my shelf
stove tea,
Sun shining through the window,
melody,
3/6 foot bed,
Leaves hanging on the wall...

What a strange sad happiness!

ALL PREPARED,

@TASKINNAHAR12


Image Information
DeviceRedmi S2
Photographer@taskinnahar12
LocationRajsahi


20240510_203912.jpg

I am Taskin Ahar Moni. My steemit id name is @taskinnahar12. I am currently doing Honors in English Literature. I love to write stories. Sometimes I like to paint. I like to garden in my spare time. Bird watching is another hobby of mine. I have been working on this platform since January 2023. I love to share my writing on this platform.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66