Unforgettableitaly My drawing is one of the oldest historical monuments in italy.

in Italy3 years ago

Hi Everybody.

By the grace of God and God Almighty, all is well.

Today my the art of painting is an Italian colosseum . This colosseum is located in Rome, the capital of Italy. It is a symbol of Italian domination. This dominance pattern is very famous. It is a place of famous and historical monuments in Italy. This is the ancient architecture of the Colosseum , These are the ancient architectural patterns It was built around 70 and 80 AD. In this, I have drawn a few Italian travel and historical patterns. And I got help and encouraged you. So I'm trying to present something new among you again. In this structure colosseum of Italy I have drawn into art papers.

Colosseum.

_07-15-02.44.58.jpg

Colour pencil.

_07-14-11.28.12.jpg

First of all, the art paper used here. And this art paper has been drawn with colour pencil. First of all, a shape is made to do the drawing. Then art drawing slowly progressed.

Here in the art paper, The drawing is made with a colour pencil, scale, compass. Then I completed the drawing step by step with colour pencil.

Painting.

1st Step.

_07-15-01.41.04.jpg

Now I have started painting. First let's paint the border around. The drawing has been painted through watercolour. I have tried very hard to colour the art drawing beautiful.

2nd Steps.

_07-15-02.21.57.jpg

The next step is to draw half the drawing. Colour has been changed to colour. Then the drawing is being painted very perfectly.

3rd Steps.

_07-15-02.32.22.jpg

The drawing is painted on one side, The other side of the drawing remains to be painted. The next step will be complemented by colour drawing.

Finally Steps.

_07-15-02.44.58.jpg

Therefore the art work of painting the range is completely finished. And this colosseum installation has been done in a variety of ways. I have used my own experience and morale to create the colosseum setting in the art paper.

The Colosseum has seating for 50,000 spectators. The length of the Colosseum 190 Meters & The Colosseum's being wide 156 meters, Then the height of the Colosseum 50 foot. The Colosseum is made of different materials. Here are a few things about the Colosseum. There is a lot of unknown information about this Colosseum that you know all about. It is one of the favorite places for people to travel. Today was my art drawing post, Italy is a place of ancient historical monuments. I draw art in places where people travel. And I drawing them in art paper. I actually try to portray the environment in art paper.

Stay well and stay healthy. And my sincere love remained between you. Stay healthy from the epidemic virus.

Thank you.

My Support

#unforgettableitaly
@italy
@girolamomarotta
@italygame
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@argentina
@art
@steambangladesh
@colosseum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66