UNFORGETTABLE ITALY.Historical monuments and places of interest in Italy "PANTHEON "

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.

Again, I am going to present something new to you. This time the art drawing is from Italy Draws one of the most reserved placements and places to travel. This is an Italian protected installation. And an ancient preserved installation. These ancient monuments have enhanced the beauty of the place. And makes it a tourist center. This is italy The name of the establishment is Pantheon. In art paper, and beautifully crafted. There is a memorial of history like a memorial. The Pantheon is located in Rome, the capital of Italy. Drawing art to me have some idea about. Enter the website to know more about it. Then learn the details of the Pantheon history culture. Now maybe you think I'm copyrighted, But no copyright is made here. Something significant has actually been done here. It feels very good to draw a place to travel to Italy. The art drawing here has been fine, But there has been a little bit of trouble with colouring . Let's colour the colour pencil first, The next colour pencil colour has not been painted nicely. The drawing is then finally completed with watercolours. Here I can talk about my art drawing.

Pantheon history.

It was converted into a church in about 607 AD.
And a bell tower was attached in 1270 AD.
Then the bell tower was removed. This is the largest dome recorded on 1300 years. This pantheon is 142 feet (43.2 M) in diameter. The roof of the Pantheon porch is made of marble tiles and is decorated with this Pantheon preserved structure. It is one of the most preserved ancient monuments in the world and now serves as an important historical monument in Italy. And with that it has become a tourist center
.

PANTHEON.

_05-29-12.46.54.jpg

Art paper is used here. This art drawing is draw in art paper. Draw with pencil and scale. Then I sketched the drawing in pencil.

_05-28-04.18.38.jpg

The drawing of the next columns is complete.Then I drew the columns with some writing like the poster above. These are the words written on the poster. MAGRIPPALF COSTERTIVMFECIT. Later the first step of drawing was completed.

_05-28-04.22.10.jpg

The work of 2 steps of drawing has been started. And the columns are in the shape of a triangle above, The roof of a house has been painted prominent. The art drawing looks absolutely like a house. The drawings are being taken forward through pencil sketches.

_05-28-09.43.54.jpg

The next step in drawing is to finish drawing with a pencil sketch. Now the drawing looks like the shape of a house. Then a small dome was built on the roof of the house. So finally all the drawing work has already been completed.

_05-28-09.46.45.jpg

I created this drawing by watching another picture. Seeing from here I have a desire to draw art. And finally let’s draw art.

_05-28-10.12.15.jpg

This time the art drawing is being painted. There has been a slight problem with colouring . That is one of the drawings of this art. I first draw the text with a black pencil, then I draw the background of the text. It was then observed that the text was not published in colour . And the writing is not clearly visible. It was my fault. I don't know if I can present the art drawing beautifully because of a little mistake. The drawing is being done slowly and step by step colour work.

_05-28-10.33.40.jpg

The next colouring is about half done. Then I decorated the columns with colours . And I have transformed the columns into reality through colour . Painting is maintained by colour .

20210528_153119-1-1.jpg

Here the drawing has been colored by changing the color.

20210528_154400-1.jpg

My art drawing of the range has been completed. I am very much thinking about this art drawing because it is a good drawing The writing side is painted but it doesn't look ugly.

20210528_155548-1.jpg

Therefore art drawing has finally been completed. The drawing is sketched with the previous pencil and then coloured with a colour pencil. Finally the drawing painted with colour pencil looks like the original. But the art written here feels different. And the drawing for this writing is not going to be so captivating. So the color pencil colouring was changed to water colour and the drawing was decorated.

_05-29-12.46.54.jpg

Let's repaint the next drawing with a coloer pencil in watercolour . Each step of the drawing is drawn by water colour . And the writing in the drawing was that it had been removed with colour . Then a beauty enhancement form of drawing is slowly being captured. But my first art drawing was to paint the drawing with this water colour . I thought I would paint with a colour pencil and it could be done. In the end the drawing was completed by water colour etc.

I am very hopeful that your support will help. I don't know how much your support will help me. I am in a dilemma as to whether I will be able to present my art drawing to you. How interesting this art drawing will make you . I tried my best to create art drawings.

THANKS ALL.

Sort:  

Yeah ....it's amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63