You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 CONTEST: THE ITALYGAME CUP [WEEK #2] (220 Steem Prize Pool + weekly prizes) [ITA-ENG]

in Italylast year

This is my predictions for the next championship contest. And I believe that 4 of these will definitely prove to be true .
1 - Spain-Norway [ Spain +2]
2 - Croatia-Wales [wales +1]
3 - England-Ukraine [england +2]
4 - Northern Ireland-Finland [No deffrence]
5 - Malta-Italy [Italy +3]
6 - Morocco-Brazil [Brazil +3]

I would like to invite to join this contest to the mention below steemit members .
@ubongudofot @irawandedy @fredquantum @afrizalbinalka @ruthjoe @astilem @chiabertrand @steemkidss

I am very much thankful to the organizer of this contest @frafiomatale and I also thanks to @dove11 for inviting me in this contest .

I also cheer up to all teams in there matches.

Sort:  

Great! I'm very happy for your participation, good luck!

Partecipante #6

Thank You very much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87