#welovepowerups: the power up of the Steemit community

in Italy3 years ago

image.png

center image screenshot from: https://steemit.com/

[EN] - Today 24 August 2021, I participated in the #welovepowerups initiative with a Power UP of 400 STEEM

[IT] - Oggi 24 Agosto 2021 ho partecipato all'iniziativa #welovepowerups con un Power UP di 400 STEEM

source: author of the post

Below a screenshot of my Power Up just made

image.png


ENGLISH
Considerations
On August 16th I did a 100 STEEM Power Up. Today I can make a Power Up of 400 STEEM. The vacation period I spent helped me to achieve this and I am quite satisfied. Today I try to understand how much it is possible to reach 10,000 Steem Power and while a year ago it seemed an unattainable figure, today it seems to me a not so distant goal. With this last Power Up I reach the figure of 8000 Steem Power. Here on Steemit I am happy and now I no longer use the old Social Networks (Facebook, Instagram, etc.) ... indeed sometimes I wonder why I started using Steemit only in 2018.

Conclusions
I am satisfied with the quality of the posts here on STEEMIT and I am happy to use this highly innovative Social Network. I thank @girolamomarotta for the result obtained today, that is the achievement of the 8,000 Steem Power, his support was fundamental. I thank @mikitaly and @lyra-b for the quality with which they post. I always like to read their posts and they also help me understand how to set up a quality post. Finally, I thank those who guided me from the beginning, when I was alone and did not know where to turn ... the omnipresent @mad-runner.

Request
Do you also Power Up constantly or do you prefer to accumulate many Steems before turning them into Steem Power?

Previous posts
https://steemit.com/hive-184714/@stefano.massari/3gyda5-welovepowerups-the-power-up-that-takes-place-every-monday-en-it


ITALIAN
Considerazioni
Il 16 Agosto ho effettuato un Power Up di 100 STEEM. Oggi riesco ad effettuare un Power Up di 400 STEEM. Il periodo di ferie che ho passato mi ha aiutato ad ottenere questo risultato e sono piuttosto soddisfatto. A oggi cerco di capire quanto sia possibile arrivare a 10.000 Steem Power e mentre un anno fa mi sembrava una cifra irraggiungibile, oggi mi sembra un obiettivo non tanto lontano. Con questo ultimo Power Up raggiungo la cifra degli 8000 Steem Power. Qui su Steemit mi trovo bene ed ormai non uso più i vecchi Social Network (Facebook, Instagram, eccetera eccetera)… anzi a volte mi chiedo perchè ho iniziato ad usare Steemit solo nel 2018.

Conclusioni
Sono soddisfatto della qualità dei post qui su STEEMIT e sono contento di usare questo Social Network altamente innovativo. Ringrazio @girolamomarotta per il risultato ottenuto oggi, cioè il raggiungimento degli 8.000 Steem Power, il suo supporto è stato fondamentale. Ringrazio @mikitaly e @lyra-b per la qualità con cui fanno i post. Leggo sempre volentieri i loro post ed inoltre mi aiutano a capire come impostare un post di qualità. Infine ringrazio chi mi ha guidato sin dall’inizio, quando ero solo e non sapevo dove sbattere la testa...l’onnipresente @mad-runner.

Domanda
Fate anche voi Power Up in maniera costante o preferite accumulare molti Steem prima di trasformarli in Steem Power?

Post precedenti
https://steemit.com/hive-184714/@stefano.massari/3gyda5-welovepowerups-the-power-up-that-takes-place-every-monday-en-it

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Complimenti, direi proprio che il tuo traguardo è vicinissimo. Poi con tutto l'impegno con cui ti dedichi a steemit è più che meritato!

Grazie per le tue parole gentili e di incoraggiamento.

 3 years ago 

Grazie a te ste e allo stimolo quotidiano che dai a tutti glinutenti di steemit con il tuo instancabile curating! Insieme cresciamo meglio 🙂

Questo è lo spirito giusto

 3 years ago 

Complimenti!!

Grazie per essere passata di qua.

Complimenti per il traguardo! Oggi tra l'altro si sono attivati gli ordini sbd/steem di cui parlavamo qualche giorno fa per l'improvvisa salita dello Steem dollar!

Caspita! Devo andare a controllare, grazie per l’informazione

the best post @stefano.massari

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thanks for visiting my blog... how do you feel with the "Wherein" application?

I'm sorry I'm late to reply, ok @steefano.massari.. please support me in this application.. teach me to be like you..🙏🙏

to get good results you need to be consistent in posting and interacting with users, making as many comments as possible. Then do Power Up twice a month or once a week

Thanks you very much @stefano.massari..
How do you power up..???

You are doing a great job. Check my work too. Hope you like it.

Thanks for stopping by, it is the result of constant work

They say that the person who is grateful always receives for his I remember who received, that's what you do in this post, you found help in your community and people who have always supported you, you are lucky and your community deserves thanks, I thank your community, they are always willing to collaborate and support me.

you made a nice comment and I thank you for your kind words addressed to the Italian community

You are doing a great job. Check my work too. Hope you like it.


Hello @stefano.massari… I have chosen your post on “- # welovepowerups: the power up of the Steemit community-” for my daily initiative to re-set - vote and comment...
Ganador+.jpg
Let's keep working and supporting each other to grow in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55