THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK - Autumn

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

D59057BB-BD11-42CB-8BE1-304E23527EDF.jpeg

(photo of my property)
Camera
Iphone 11

contest
Con la foto qui sopra riportata partecipo al concorso THE BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK creato da @italygame.
Qui di seguito il link all'ultimo contest:
https://steemit.com/hive-184714/@italygame/the-best-photo-of-the-week-contest-32-week-last-week-prize-9-06-sbd-la-foto-migliore-della-settimana

[ITALIAN]
Descrizione dello scatto fotografico
Il 14 novembre sono stato in un parco a giocare con mio figlio. In quel momento ho voluto fotografare l’autunno. Ho cercato di rendere l’autunno il soggetto principale delle fotografie che stavo scattando. Così qui c’è una raccolta di fotografie che mostrano come si presenta l’autunno in Italia nelle sue prime settimane.
In fondo al post ci sono altre foto relative all’oggetto del post.

[ENGLISH]
On 14 November I was in a park playing with my son. At that moment I wanted to photograph autumn. I tried to make autumn the main subject of the photographs I was taking. So here is a collection of photographs showing what autumn in Italy looks like in its first weeks.
At the bottom of the post there are more photos related to the subject of the post.

steembreak.jpg

37C759B9-C02A-43A6-8A7C-3FC1824F13F4.jpeg

CD2857C4-5378-4FA9-98E5-7DF1969464B5.jpeg

89371251-D7F3-4FFD-A3F8-D598C162C518.jpeg

30BBE709-B1B1-4CC5-8FF9-F6F016354F45.jpeg

Sort:  

Amazing phography.
As far I know autumn is the best season to capture stunning images.

Autumn is full of colors. If I can jump into the hills nearby I would take even more beautiful photos, but now here in Italy autumn is about to go away and winter is coming.

Nice

thansk for stopping by

Thank you for showing us through photos this season of the year between summer and winter. Good photos. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for leaving a comment, as these photos are on blockchain, they will remain stored forever

Beautiful picture

I took them in a park where I usually take my baby

Greetings @stefano.massari. Fall can be a bit nostalgic and it's still a great time to walk in the park… I really liked the first picture.

You said well, autumn can be nostalgic, but I like it a season. The season I don't love is only winter.

 3 years ago 

grazie per la condivisione!!

L’autunno è un po’ nostalgico, ma ha dei bei colori

Brother, you have made very good photos of trees. You are doing a great job

I took several photographs, these were the most beautiful. Thanks for leaving a comment

Sir, please support my account too

You made some lovely pictures in the fall,,I appreciate your camera work

thanks for stopping by. There are some functions inside the Iphone 11 that help you take beautiful photographs

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Thanks for support

Scegli molto bene, la prima foto è la più bella, quello che c'è tra le foglie, dà più vita alla foto, è una specie di ornamento naturale, il colore contrasta molto bene, è la mia opinione

Anche secondo me la prima foto era proprio quella venuta meglio e più rappresentativa dell’autunno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55