The best photo contest - Cesenatico Beach [IT]/[EN]

in Italy3 years ago

IMG_3431[1].JPG

English
Today I went to the beach in Cesenatico. Cesenatico is a town located in Italy on the coast of the Adriatic Sea and is a fairly well-known tourist destination. Cesenatico is known for its beach and canal port. The initial design of Cesenatico's canal port was presented by Leonardo Da Vinci. Cesenatico has several civil constructions in Art Nouveau style, a good example being the Grand Hotel of Cesenatico.
Cesenatico is also the town of the famous bicycle champion Marco Pantani.
Today I took this photo on the beach where I found so much beauty: The sea, the beach, the sun and a heart (which may very well represent the love I have for this beach and this sea). I took the picture with the wide angle lens of my IPhone 11.

Italian
Oggi sono stato in spiaggia a Cesenatico. Cesenatico è un paese che si trova in Italia, sulla costa del Mar Adriatico ed è una meta turistica abbastanza nota. Cesenatico è conosciuta per la sua spiaggia e per il porto-canale. Il progetto iniziale del porto canale di Cesenatico fu presentato da Leonardo Da Vinci. Cesenatico presenta diverse costruzioni civili in stile liberty, ne è un buon esempio il Grand Hotel di Cesenatico.
Cesenatico è anche il paese del famoso campione di bicicletta Marco Pantani.
Oggi ho scattato questa foto sulla spiaggia dove ho trovato tanta bellezza: Il mare, la spiaggia, il sole ed un cuore (che può rappresenta benissimo l'amore che io ho per questa spiaggia e questo mare). La foto l'ho scatta con l'obiettivo grandangolare del mio IPhone 11.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Grazie!

The sea is something that I miss a lot, the photo is spectacular, I am glad that you came out to feel the air and enjoy such a beautiful place, after your confinement it is the best reward

Yes! This is the best reward... This place is 10km from my home, every time I come to this beach I feel peace and relief

Such a nice day at the seaside. I would jump into the sea!

When I enter the sea, I enter exactly this point. This for me is as if it were the gateway between me and the sea. I swam a lot in this area

Such a beautiful photo

Thanks for stopping by

Bellissima spiaggia e bellissima foto. Poi io ogni volta che penso a Pantani un po' mi commuovo, un grandissimo campione italiano. Dalle mie parti (Piemonte) sono tutti fissati con le spiagge della Liguria, ma la Romagna è un'altra cosa!

Grazie per questo elogio alla Romagna.

Going to see alone and discussing your problems is the best thing in the world

I agree... thanks for stopping by

 3 years ago 

Che bella foto! La riviera in bassa stagione è impagabile... poca gente, tanta pace e tranquillità!

 3 years ago (edited)

Esatto... purtroppo il mare a me piace anche d’inverno...hahaha praticamente sempre

WoW bellissima foto e soprattutto un bel momento di pace e tranquillità.. certo la stagione estiva sta iniziando portando con sé un po' di allegro caos dei vacanzieri.
Da me è già iniziato il traffico sul lungomare..
Anch'io il mare lo amo sempre e d'estate non sopporto nessuno però quest'anno sarò meno brontolona 😂 perché bisogna ricominciare a vivere. 😜

Grazie per il commento

This is perfect 😍

Thanks for stopping by

U're welcome🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65