STEEMIT the social network that pays you for your content (04/09/2021) [EN] -[IT]

in Italy3 years ago

image.png

center image screenshot from: https://steemit.com/

[EN] - STEEMIT is a social network based on blockchain. The platform pays its users with three cryptocurrencies: SBD, SP and TRX.

[IT] - STEEMIT è un social network basato su blockchain. La piattaforma paga i propri utenti con tre criptomonete: SBD, SP e TRX.

source: author of the post


steembreak.jpg

ENGLISH
Considerations
After 16 days I went to collect my rewards from blogging on STEEMIT.
The rewards received are as follows: 11,482 SBD, 48,304 SP and 46,980 TRX.
Let's see what the value of the rewards are in dollars and euros.
First I will check the current values of the three coins:
SBD = $9.03
STEEM = $0.73
TRX = $0.10
Now I multiply the quantities of the individual coins by their respective values. From this I get the total reward in dollars and the result is $148, which corresponds to 125 euros.
The daily average that I had previously obtained was $9.7 per day, which corresponds to 8 euros.
The daily average for this last period was $9.25, which corresponds to 7.5 euros.

Conclusions
In this last period I have more or less earned what I had earned previously. I continue to be satisfied with these 7.5 euros earned daily from blogging.

Question
In your opinion, is being rewarded for the work you do on the social network a good thing?

Previous posts
https://steemit.com/hive-184714/@stefano.massari/steemit-the-social-network-that-pays-you-for-your-content-en-it


ITALIAN
Considerazioni
Dopo 16 giorni sono andato a ritirare le mie ricompense ricavate dal blogging su STEEMIT.
Le ricompense ricevute sono le seguenti: 11.482 SBD, 48.304 SP and 46.980 TRX.
Vediamo qual è il valore delle ricompense in dollari e in euro.
Prima di tutto vado a verificare i valori attuali delle tre monete:
SBD = 9.03 $
STEEM = 0,73$
TRX = 0,10$
Ora vado a moltiplicare le quantità delle singole monete per il loro relativo valore. Da questa operazione ottengo il totale della ricompensa in dollari ed il risultato è di 148$, che corrispondono a 125 euro.
La media giornaliera che avevo ottenuto in precedenza era di 9,7$ al giorno, che corrispondono a 8 euro.
La media giornaliera di questo ultimo periodo è stata di 9,25 $, che corrispondono a 7,5 euro.

Conclusioni
In questo ultimo periodo ho più o meno guadagnato quello che avevo guadagnato in precedenza. Continuo ad essere soddisfatto di questi 7,5 euro guadagnati giornalmente con il blogging.

Domanda
Secondo voi, essere ricompensati per il lavoro che si fa sul social network è una buona cosa?

Post precedenti
https://steemit.com/hive-184714/@stefano.massari/steemit-the-social-network-that-pays-you-for-your-content-en-it

Sort:  

this is really amazing my friend, steemit is a place to get a variety of knowledge and also here to share good posts.

thanks for sharing
🥰🥰

Steemit is the social network of the future

he's so right my friend
👍

You have earned a lot dear. Steemkt is the best content sharing platform to earn money. Love to stay with steemit. Anyway best wishes for you next days.

Steemit is absolutely a social network projected into the future. also with the integration of rewards in TRX it has become even more beautiful

Sar Halp me

Obviously, it is a motivation, the rewards I receive make me feel that what I am doing is a job.

I am more than sure that Steemit will help me get a second monthly income. This will happen in 2025

I am sure that you will achieve it, your community is supportive and united and you are disciplined, organized, persevering, dedicated, active, that is why I will follow in your footsteps if you do not mind you are an excellent example for me

thanks for this comment, invites me to continue on this path

wooww it's great @stefano.massari.. keep it up huh..? but don't forget to support me.. 🙏

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

of course I don't forget, if by chance I don't remember, write it to me in a comment

Hello @stefano.massari, wow its great news.

Together we can exchange information and we can also grow with our income

Good sir

Now everyone is happy, steem and sbd is so high now, steem on.

that's right, it's just as you say. I also really appreciated the integration of the rewards in TRX too

Ritengo che la ricompensa su un blogging fatto bene sia più che giusto. Questa è una vera rivoluzione del modo di fare social

Concordo con quello che dici, questo cambia tutto: a mio avviso aumenterà, anche se non di molto, la qualità delle informazioni che gireranno sui Social Media

Previously the value of steem was down. But again it is becoming higher

I believe that sooner or later we will see its stable value towards one dollar

You are good user on this platform. I hope you will earn more in next days. Love to stay in touch of you.

thanks for this comment, the credit also goes to all of us, because with my and your comments our profiles grow together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44