You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 07-02-2022 - Short news about crypto [EN] -[IT]

in Italy3 years ago

Here in Italy it is winter… I look forward to spring. I don't like winter. I would like to do one post a day ... I have to get to do at least 1 post a day on cryptocurrencies ... but the work takes away all the time available during the day.

Sort:  

Me too I also like spring season but now here summer will be coming it's very hot here in India it's around 40'to 43'c temperature when in the peak summer.

Did you heard about steemhunt.

Actually 40 or 43 degrees centigrade is a very high temperature. I have heard of Steehunt in the past and have also visited the platform. Do you have any advice for me about Steemhunt?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65