You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT the social network that pays you (12/09/2021) [EN] -[IT]

in Italy3 years ago

Sorry Lu, but I don't have an idea of the problem, I wouldn't even know how to solve it. I'll try to see if the same thing happens to me in the next few days and let you know. Believe me, I don't know who to turn to in case of problems either.

Sort:  

Thanks, I've looked at absolutely everything and I don't see anything strange, I'm going to investigate and wait, but I'm upset, it's 9 days with the same balance.,I wrote to the curator esteem 01 and he ignores me, I will continue with steem curator 02 and so on until steem curator 5 or more, I better laugh so as not to spoil my day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61