You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 usi attuali dell'Intelligenza Artificiale che potrebbero ritorcersi contro di noi

in Italy2 years ago

Hi Franco, it was very interesting to read your post and your thoughts about the humanity and integration of AI. YOu are right it was always the subject that people were very interested and of course, even in old science fiction books there were already many facts that nowadays we witness confirming themselves. For me it seems to inevitable that we will have such future where everything will slowly be taken over by AI but I still think that we may find a balance between us and then. THat would be ideal.

By the way, Franco, I like that red fonds in your post, how did you managed to do them. If there any tips that I also could use colourful fonds.

Thanks for your post, really enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Thank you Stef, for your comment and for the support by Team 1, really appreciated!
I too think that the introduction of AI into our lives is a process that we will have to get used to, the hope is that we manage to do it in moderation and that the various governments do not feel entitled to take authoritarian liberties.

For the red colour I use:
<div class=phishy>Red Text</div>

Red Text

If you want to underline it for a title:

<center><div class=phishy>Title in red</div></center> |
- |

Title in red

I hope it was helpful 🙂

You know how the people in government are, especially when I look at our government in UK, that is just disaster. It feels like the people just hungry of the power and do not care about the rest.

Anyway, thank you for the tips, I like that grey shadowed background will definitely try :)

Yes, in my opinion never more than at this time is the true nature of governments coming to the surface...
Thanks to you you for visiting my post and sharing your opinion about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58