You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welovepowerups #18 - My New Step: 20K SP / Welovepowerups #18 - Il mio nuovo traguardo: 20K SP. [ITA/ ENG]

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Tagged you as we know you and many of your community will qualify.

Nothing needed more than using the #club5050 tag on normal posts at this time. No special posts needed.

That should attract some more votes to your community (although votes are not guaranteed).

Thank you

PS We have been considering a #club100 as well 😀

Sort:  

We have been considering a #club100 as well 😀

I will be honored to be your first long-term member.... 😂

All right, thanks. I'll pass the info on to my community - just give me a minute... 😉

I think it would be interesting if someone did a power up 100% of their income. Especially for newcomers. And for this time I will try to power up 100% of my income today.

#club5050 is a very good idea sir. but I will prove my commitment to you being #club100. Steem On. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42