You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welovepowerups #18 - My New Step: 20K SP / Welovepowerups #18 - Il mio nuovo traguardo: 20K SP. [ITA/ ENG]

in Italy3 years ago

Keep powering up and tag your posts with #club5050 and you may be lucky !

No votes are guaranteed.

Sort:  

Hopefully next time I get lucky to build my account by adding half of my earnings. Although the opportunity almost came to me by being the best post three times, but you did not come, but the rules still apply, no voice guaranteed. Hopefully if the opportunity comes I'll do it. Salute, and I'm sure steemit will continue to grow

keep the spirit and don't give up, the fruit of patience will be beautiful in the end.

Nothing is impossible in steem, steem will continue to grow, I'm sure. I'm going to focus on improving the steem. Thank you brother

Don't forget to pray for me to be as lucky as you brother, so far I have also done 100%, although still relatively small.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42