You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Italy...Greetings from Sri Lanka! - Cara Italia...Saluti dallo Sri Lanka! [ENG-ITA]

in Italy4 years ago
Sort:  

Greetings friends @girolamomarotta and @steemcurator01.

I apologize for not having related to this project, I think it is interesting to know other countries, in fact, I had scheduled an activity from which I would call "From my country to another" where participants would create a publication on their region where they live and where they want to go, using photographs of some colleagues of the country referred to as a destination.

I had a contest where they had to exchange dessert photographs among the contestants of the newspaper and it was very good, generating many comments among them.

With your permission, I could put this to the test in the coming days.

Greetings and excuse my absence in the first phase.

Blessings

Hi @adeljose, thanks for your answer.
In Dear Italy we make our Italy community available to host users who want to talk about their Country.
Today the week dedicated to Sri Lanka ends, if you want to be next, we can plan a week dedicated to Venezuela.
So in the meantime we start a collaboration with our current format and then I will also develop the proposal of @steemcurator01, so as to put it into action in the coming weeks.
Let me know, bye. 👋

#affable #italy #italia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34