The Diary Game 30/06/2021. Regret // Pentimento

in Italy3 years ago

Regret



There are few things in the world that I regret. Always that I want to do one thing intent do it well. So, yesterday I went to the barber shop, after much insistence of my mother, to get a haircut. I don't know if the barbers speak in another language or if they are in her head. Or, I said to her: cut my ends a little, because they are uneven. And he did whatever he wanted with my hair. It sucked. He left me like a mushroom. I sleep an ugly person and he left me more too ugly.

I arrived home and what happens: everyone criticizes me above all my mother who in the beginning hounded me to go to the barber.

Today I'm coming to regret.

Remember: I will no longer do things to please other people. I will not listen to another person's wishes about me.



Pentimento



Ci sono poche cose nel mondo che mi rimpiange. Sempre che voglio fare una cosa intento farlo bene. Allora, ieri mi sono andato a la barbieria dopo tanta insistenza de mamma per tagliarmi i capelli. Io non so si i Barbieri parlano in altra lingua o cazzo c'è nella sue teste. Oppure, le ho detto: tagliami un po' le punte, perché sono irregolare. E lui a fato tutto quello che a voluto con mio capelli. Ha fatto un schifo. Mi ha lasciato come un fungo. Io sonno una persona brutta e mi ha lasciato più brutta ancora

Sono arrivato a casa e cosa sucede: tutti mi faciano critiche sopra tutto mia madre che in principio mi ha perseguitato per andare dal barbiere.

Oggi ho cominciato a rimpiangirmi.

Ricordare: Non farè più cosa per piaciare di altre persone. Non ascoltarò i deseo su di me de un altro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61