You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 23 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy4 months ago

Hi, this is my entry:

IMG_20200718_181731.jpg

Keywords: Tree/Road/Gate

P.S: I wanted to include my beautiful capture of 🌈 as keyword but that will be a really difficult subject ;)

@gems.and.cookies
I couldn't find a handkerchief for the last edition 🫣

Sort:  

Yeah, rainbow is a beautiful but more difficult-to-find subject. We like your entry and your new subject anyway. A good one.
Thank you for joining also this week Soulfuldreamer, a big welcome and a big good luck! :D

What can I say? This takes the cake! Fantastic entry. Love the rainbow. It's so vivid! Good luck with this one but I daresay this is a hard one to follow. 🥰

I see certain opportunities... you may draw a rainbow! or shape it from plasticine... or use a button with a rainbow's image, etc etc etc. a lot depends on the other keyword.

Very Good ideas 👍

Talking of difficult subjects, you also found my Tresses a hard one, once 😭🫣

No... sometimes I miss the Photochain round, and examine the keywords only in finishing edition published - that is true!
And 'Tresses' simply not in my active vocabulary - ha, I had to use google to remember what it was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48