You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 20 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy6 months ago

What a surprise ☺️

My entry for today's edition is rather an interesting one. The kids have set the table and are playing shopkeeper/ customer. Assortment of different items is here. Buy whatever you want!

IMG_20240122_173746.jpg

Keywords: White/ mug/ tablecloth

Sort:  

I'll buy the Mickey Mouse gift bag for my grandson 😊.

Great entry, as usual 👍

All yours with love.
Thank you so much.
Your comment always brings a wide smile on my face!
Thank you thousands

I run away to take the money and come back 😉
Thank you to join, another good entry. Welcome to the edition and good luck even this week :)

Thank you:)
Have you made up your mind yet?

It seems there is a little too expensive shipping 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63