Sort:  

Thank you to join again Soulfuldreamer. You find a different way to represent the subjects, especially chocolate. I like it, good. Welcome to the new edition and a big good luck! :)

I like participating in this contest. It's fun and creative

I enjoy you like it :)

Apple candles! Rock chocolates! What more surprises do you have in store for us? This is brilliant. I like it very much. And the sunglasses reminds me of a Merryl Streep movie "The Devil Wore Prada" haha. Very expensive kind.

Great work @soulfuldreamer. Best of luck to you in the contest 😊

For your shock... Mine are quite cheap😎
The case belongs to my husband 😉

Haha. Oh well, I couldn't tell or know that. They look classy even if you say it's cheap. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44