You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 8 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy8 months ago (edited)

@davidesimoncini, such such fun contest really! The rules of participation are so easy to follow and the creativity with this type of contest is endless. And thank you for labelling my photo as winner. I will be participating in this edition too. 🥳

Just a query! I don't get notified whenever you mention me. It's gems' mention that I get a notification for. I did not get the notice of your mention

Sort:  

Unluckily, it seems the Steem-based blogs doesn't show all the notifications (upvotes, mention, comments, and so on). It frequently happens to me also: I tried to review my settings on personal profile, but I didn't find anything to change for a better result. So... I only can suggest you to consult my blog once a week, if you want to check the Photochain challenge status or news (now, I publish the post between Sunday night and Monday morning, UTC+1 time zone), or you can consult the #photochain -marked posts.

I only can suggest you to consult my blog once a week, if you want to check the Photochain challenge status or news.

I will, for sure, do so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53