Better life the diary game || Wonderful day || (( 29 Jul 2023 ))

in Italy11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hi everyone

I am @smsaifullah, From @Bangladesh

My dear #steemian friend, how are you all? Hope you all are well by Allah grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah. My warm love to all. Hope you like my post.


IMG_COM_20230729_2023_18_6752.jpg

IMG_COM_20230729_2023_18_8324.jpg

Today I got up early from a little sleep. I woke up and went out for a walk first to freshen up. Of course I was not alone, one of my brothers was with me. Both of them kept talking and walking together. After walking, I came home and rested for a while. Eat breakfast after resting. After eating, I used my mobile phone for a while. Then head to the market to photocopy some necessary documents. The market is about five kilometers from the house. For that, instead of going by car, I go to the market by bicycle. As it was early in the morning, there were less people in the market.


IMG_COM_20230729_2023_18_5921.jpg
Due to short staffing, photocopying of urgently needed documents was done in short time. I left the necessary work and came home early from the market. When I came home, I went to the pond to see my father's jute. In this way, the jute will remain in the pond for 20 days. Then the jute ash will be removed from the jute. Many of us who have little idea about agriculture do not know what jute is made of. This jute is processed into yarn and all kinds of garments are made from the yarn. So needless to say jute plays a huge role in our life.
IMG_COM_20230729_2023_18_7533.jpg

IMG_COM_20230729_2023_18_4940.jpg

After some time I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, I eat lunch. After eating, I take a short nap. I wake up, wash my hands and face and leave to go to my aunt's house. The distance from our house to my aunt's house is about 30 km. An hour's journey took two hours to work on the roads. Anyway finally reached aunt's house. At my aunt's house, I took a bike with my aunt's son and went to the market to eat fast food. After eating, I came home around eight o'clock in the evening to go around with the bike. After coming home and resting for a while, I started making posts. I hope you enjoyed my post.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafez.


DeviceRedmi Note 9
Photographer@smsaifullah
Editing ByGrid Art
LocationBangladesh

Thanks for reading the post

Regards
@smsaifullah

Sort:  

Hi @msaifullah, welcome to Italy, our community is open to all Steemit users of any nationality.

The important thing is to post original content, no spam, plagiarism and use of A.I., and not to be offensive towards other users.

It matters a lot to interact with other community members, reading and commenting on their posts so you can entice them to visit your blog and slowly you can establish a bond of mutual support.

To learn more about the community and all the activities organised, I leave you the link to the Weekly Report of @italygame, the account that manages the Italian community.

I hope I've been of help and see you soon. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51