Unforgettable Trip

in Italylast year

Introduction

Hi friends, this is the first time am posting in this community and I hope am welcomed. Am glad am participating in this contest by @italygame, though I almost posted my entry late as today is the last day of the contest, am sure I will participate on time in the next contest. The trip am going to talk about is brief and interesting, just read calmly and you will enjoy it.

1679100533754.jpg

The Wet Lands

Last month my siblings and I decided to go out, we didn't want to spend alot of money because we don't have much money. We just wanted to go to a cool and calm place where we can feel the warmth and calmness of the earth. We were also thinking a place that's not noisy and quite.

I brought an idea that we go to the bush and hunt if possible. My siblings agreed but we didn't hunt because we didn't have any equipments available and the land was wet, chasing animals will be very dangerous because we might fall on the dirty water or wet slippering ground.

1679100586129.jpg

My sister was just excited here and there, we were always seeing her laughing at every little thing. There was a time we saw a dead bush rat and it laid on the floor carelessly, the rat was dead and my sister was laughing at the poor rat, saying that he should have balanced his body before getting killed. My elder brother told her that the rat never expected death for that moment.

The reason why the lands were wet is because of the heavy rain that fell the night before that day. Water was all over some part of the bush, making it difficult for us to pass through. Some part of the land was still wet after the water dissolved in the soil.

1679100560336.jpg

We took alot of pictures of the bush and it was a more funny experience the time we arrived home and discovered that we forgot to take photos of us. Anyway we went unexpectedly because we saw three snakes and therr eggs. We ran for our lives 🤣🤣.

1679100607509.jpg

Conclusion

We saw this little trip as a big and interesting, the bush was just calm and warm, we were just hearing noises from birds and crickets. I just wish to go for a trip like that again and this time I must kill any snake I see😁. Thanks for reading.

CameraItel S18
Photographer@smartlouis

I LOVE STEEMIT

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @smartlouis,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63