The Lady in yellow - La Lady in giallo (ENG-ITA)

in Italy3 years ago

ENG:
An happy Thursday to you all! Here in my area the Springtime looks really crazy this year and we are having cloudy , windy and rainy days with just a bit of Sun some ours at week. In my backyard there are a lot of fall leaves like in Autumn and I can't wait some warm days to enjoy a long long walk in the nature.
Today I want to share with you a small artwork I painted at the end of April. The subject is one of my simple Lady in yellow.

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and I hope you like it!

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia

DSCN3540.JPG

DSCN3539.JPG

ITA:

Un buon Giovedì a tutti! Qui la primavera continua ad essere un po' "pazzerella". Vento, pioggia e tante nuvole, mentre il sole si vede ben poco. Il mio cortile sembra una scena autunnale, considerando quante foglie cadute son sparse ovunque. Vabbè, a parte il tempo, io continuo a lavorare con pennelli e colori e oggi voglio condividere con voi una recente Lady in giallo (dipinta giusto gli ultimi giorni di Aprile).

E', come sempre, un olio su carta 200 gr formato A5) e spero vi piaccia. ^_^

A presto,

Silvia


silvia beneforti

(You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/

and you can follow me on Instagram

here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte )

Sort:  

Bella sta lady....È quasi oro 😍

Grazie mille ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65