The Cloud Woman - La Donna Nuvola (ENG-ITA)

in Italy3 years ago

ENG:
An happy Saturday to you all! I had a (very) busy week, but now I'm in a pause from work, the Sun is shining on the sky and everything around me looks so brilliant, so everything is going ok! ^^
During this week I worked hard in the bookstore and on my artworks, but now I want to share with you a piece I made few days ago about a woman with the hair in form of cloud.
It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and I'm happy to say I sold this piece a couple of days ago. ^
^

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia

DSCN5084.JPG

DSCN5087.JPG

ITA:

Un buon Sabato a tutti voi! Ho avuto una settimana particolarmente intensa tra il lavoro in libreria e il mio lavoro artistico, ma oggi il sole splende, sono in pausa e tutto attorno a me sembra brillare di luce propria, quindi direi che ogni cosa sta andando bene. ^_^
Ho lavorato su alcuni nuovi pezzi, ma oggi voglio condividere con voi un olio su carta 200 gr formato A4 con soggetto una delle mie "donnine" con i capelli a forma di nuvola. La buona notizia che questo pezzo ha già trovato una nuova casa in Spagna!

A presto,

Silvia


silvia beneforti

(You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/

and you can follow me on Instagram

here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte )

Sort:  

Grazie per la condivisione, questa “donna nuvola” è un altra idea brillante!

Grazieeee ^_^

Hi, @silviabeneforti,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38