The bird in black and grey - L'uccellino in nero e grigio. (ENG-ITA)

in Italy3 years ago

ENG:
Happy Wednesday to you all!
I'm feeling a little obsessed by my sweet (fat) birds, but my customers are loving (and buying) them and so I can't stop to paint them in different colors and sizes. In the following pics you can see on of my latest birds, this time in the shades of grey and black colors.
It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and I hope you like it!

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia

DSCN3332.JPG

DSCN3333.JPG

ITA:

Un buon mercoledì a tutti !
La mia piccola "ossessione" per uccellini grassottelli continua. Sarà la prmavera (che qui, quest'anno, continua ad essere piovosa e fredda), sarà che le mie clienti li apprezzano (e comprano), sarà che mi diverto a dipngerli, ma eccone uno recente, stavolta nelle sfumature del neo e grigio!

Come gli altri, è un olio su carta 200 gr formato A5 e spero vi piaccia. ^_^

A presto,

Silvia


silvia beneforti

(You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/

and you can follow me on Instagram

here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte )

Sort:  

It is a good looking bird, no wonder they are popular!!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64