Random thoughts about inspiration - Pensieri random sull'ispirazione (ENG-ITA)

in Italy3 years ago

ENG:
Wishing you an happy Sunday, today I want to share with you some random thoughts about the many things that are sources of inspiration for me and my work on art.
Sometimes the face of someone I see while I'm walking along the streets inspire my paintings, sometimes a photo of a cityscape could do the same, sometimes I just watch close to my feet when I'm in my backyard and I can find little things and inspirations too.

Some day ago, after the wind, I took some pics of the ground. A flower with no petals, a piece of bark, a new wild herb... everything could be a sorce of inspiration for me.

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia

DSCN2740.JPG

DSCN2736.JPG

DSCN2739.JPG

ITA:
Augurando a tutti voi una buona Domenica, oggi voglio condividere alcuni pensieri in libertà sulle molte cose che possono essere d'ispirazione per me ed il mio lavoro artistico.
Qualche volta si tratta del volto di persone che incontro per caso mentre cammino,altre volte una foto scattata in città con un punto di luce che mi piace, altre ancora mi basta osservare vicino ai miei piedi quando sono nel mio cortile. Un fiore a cui son caduti i petali, un pezzo di corteccia portato dal vento, una pianta selvatica che cresce tra le crepe del cemento. Ogni cosa, nel suo piccolo, può essere fonte di tanta ispirazione.

A presto,

Silvia


silvia beneforti

(You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/

and you can follow me on Instagram

here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36