Commissioned artwork - Dipinto su commissione (ENG-ITA)

in Italy3 years ago

ENG:
An happy Sunday to you all!

We are having a warm sunny Sunday and I'm spending my day with my brushes and colors in front of the window, so what's better? ^^
Today I'm here to share with you a commissioned painting I made days ago for one of my local customer. It's an oil painting on paper in A4 size of th series "Thinking about the sea". ^
^

I hope you like it.

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia

DSCN2389 2.JPG

DSCN2386.JPG

ITA:
Buona Domenica a tutti! Il sole è abbastanza caldo qui, anche se tira un poco di vento e sto passando la mia giornata con i miei colori ed i miei pennelli davanti alla finestra, cosa volere di più? ^^
Oggi voglio mostrarvi un dipinto su commissione che ho fatto giorni fa per una collezionista locale che voleva fare un regalo speciale ad una amica che ama il mare e che abita a Napoli.
E' un dipinto ad olio su cartoncino formato A4 ed è già partito verso la sua destinazione. Spero vi piaccia come è piaciuto alla mia cliente. ^
^

A presto,

Silvia


silvia beneforti

(You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/

and you can follow me on Instagram

here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte )

Sort:  

bellissimo ... amo il tuo lavoro.

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64