Another (new) paper doll in form of bird - Un altro (nuovo) uccellino di carta (ENG-ITA)

in Italy3 years ago

ENG:
Happy Saturday to you all! I really hope you're spending your weekend in a awesome way! Here it's a sunny day and after the morning spent working in the bookstore, now I can work on my art in relax.

I started some new paintings, but now I'm here to share with you another paper doll in form of bird I painted days ago (this time is a red bird) using my colors on a scrap of 300 gsm paper. I hope you like it!

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia

DSCN3257.JPG

DSCN3254.JPG

ITA:

Un buon Sabato a tutti voi! Spero il vostro fine settimana sia iniziato nel migliore dei modi. Qui oggi c'è il sole e, dopo la mattinata passata lavorando in libreria, adesso posso dedicare il mio tempo tra pennelli e colori.
Ho iniziato qualche nuovo pezzo, ma oggi voglio farvi vedere un altro dei miei uccellini di carta realizzati da scarti di carta 300 gr. Stavolta è in rosso e spero vi piaccia. ^_^

A presto,

Silvia


silvia beneforti

(You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/

and you can follow me on Instagram

here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte )

Sort:  

This is a very nice post. You made the post with a very good idea. Your post will touch everyone's mind. Your post has especially attracted my attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43