A new woman in ocher color - Una nuova donna in ocra (ENG-ITA)

in Italy3 years ago

ENG:
Happy Friday to you all! Here the Sun is shining on the sky, the birds are singing around the branches of my plum tree and the weekend is just around the corner, what's better ? :D

During these days I'm feeling so inspired and I'm painting a lot of new pieces, so, today, I want to share with you one of my recent one about a woman in the shades of ocher color.
It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and I hope you like it. ^_^

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia

DSCN5063.JPG

DSCN5060.JPG

ITA:

Un buon venerdì a tutti voi! Qui il sole splende nel cielo, gli uccellini cantano intorno ai rami del mio susino e il fine settimana giusto dietro l'angolo, cosa volere di più? :D
In questi gorni mi sento molto "ispirata" (forse grazie anche al fatto che le temperature adesso sono "vivibili") e quindi sto dipingendo molti nuovi pezzi. Oggi condivido con voi uno dei più recenti, con soggetto una donna nelle sfumature dell'ocra.

E' un olio su carta 200 gr, formato A4 e spero vi piaccia!

A presto,

Silvia


silvia beneforti

(You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/

and you can follow me on Instagram

here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70