A new ocher bird - Un nuovo uccellino color ocra (ENG-ITA)

in Italy3 years ago

ENG:
An happy Tuesday to you all! I hope your week is going well. I spent the morning in the bookstore where I work with my hubby and my friend Elena and Ihave to come back there also in the afternoon, but in the meantime I'm here to show you my recent new bird, totally in ocher color! It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and you can find it in my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom)
See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia

DSCN5126.JPG

DSCN5127.JPG

ITA:

Un buon martedì a tutti! Spero che la vostra settimana stia andando bene. Io ho passato la mattina in libreria dove lavoro con mio marito e la mia amica Elena. Devo tornarci anche nel pomeriggio, ma nel frattempo condivido con voi il mio uccellino più recente, tutto in ocra.
E' un olio su carta 200 gr, formato A5 e spero vi piaccia!

A presto,

Silvia


silvia beneforti

(You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/

and you can follow me on Instagram

here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte )

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38