A couple of my recent paintings ^_^

in Italy2 years ago

ENG:
An happy Monday to you all! I hope in a wonderful start of your working week!
I'm back here after about one month and many different things (some nice ones, some sad ones) happened to me during this time, but now I thought it was time to show you a couple of my recent artworks.

They are both oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and you can find them in my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom)
See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia

DSCN5402.JPG

DSCN5383.JPG

ITA:

Un buon lunedì a tutti voi! Spero che la vostra nuova settimana sia iniziata bene. Sono tornata qui dopo circa un mese di assenza. In questo periodo mi sono successe diverse cose, alcune piacevoli, altre molto tristi, ma adesso son qui e voglio solo pensare a cose belle! Oggi voglio mostrarvi un paio dei miei dipinti recenti.
Sono entrambi olio su carta 200 gr, formato A5 e spero vi piacciano!

A presto,

Silvia


silvia beneforti

(You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/

and you can follow me on Instagram

here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte )

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bentornata Silvia, purtroppo le cose tristi accadono e fanno parte della vita, spero che troverai sempre più conforto in quelle belle!
Come sempre i tuoi dipinti sono di una delicatezza meravigliosa, complimenti e continua a ingentilirci con le tue opere!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Hi Silvia, I liked your drawing style. It looks modest and stunning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98