Moments of the day

in Italy7 months ago

Hello friends assalamualaikum hope everyone is well I am very well

Today I will share with you what happened in my day when I wake up in the morning. I went to herd my cow. I went there and took care of the cows. After reading, I gave hay to the cows. After giving the hay, I took some photos of them. I shared those photos with you.

20231009_083200.jpg

I have two cows and one of them is black and a little white. I gave hay to that cow. After giving hay, there is another cow next to me. .

This cow has a beautiful complexion and she eats very well and I take good care of her and every morning I wake up and take good care of them and house them and enjoy them.

20231009_083227.jpg

After giving straw to the cow, I went to the pond. I saw him walking there. Very nicely the duck was walking in the pond very nicely. The ducks looked so beautiful there and the hands looked so beautiful all together they were there

After walking along the pond it looked very beautiful from there and well that's why I photographed those ducks very nicely and shared those photos with you.

20231009_083053.jpg

After walking by the pond I went home where my mother told me to get dab from the dab tree so I prepared to climb the dab tree. I got up there very nicely with the help of my parents and I climbed the daub tree and got the daub pallam daub raised on the right tree beautifully and came to you and shared the photo of the daub. Many dabs are good for the body and dab water is very beneficial for the body that's why I was able to do dabs and share those dabs photos with you.

The color of the dub looked very nice and the photo turned out very nice. That's why I came to you and took the photo of the dub in a very beautiful way and shared it with you.

20231009_082629.jpg

From there after noon I was sleeping and after waking up I wandered outside in the afternoon from here I came and had a little chat with my friend and at the end of chatting from there I was roaming outside from there. After hanging out with my friends while roaming around I met a friend and took some photography with them and we two friends roamed together and shared the pic among you.

20231010_095418.jpg

I have many friends among them, this boy is my best friend, I travel a lot with him and I am always with him. I have a very good match with him between us and we both will be very nice to meet him.

20231010_095422.jpg

20231010_095452.jpg

Hanging out with him in the afternoon. Finally I come to the store I came to the store very nicely saved the name of the store and sat there.

20231010_133122.jpg

From there I came to the shop and decorated the shop very nicely. I have shared with you all what I have been up to all day. If you like it, please support and I will come again with new pics. Assalamu Alaikum.

Sort:  

It sounds like you had a wonderful and eventful day.
The photos you shared are beautiful and offer a glimpse into your daily lives.
It's nice that you shared it with all of us.
Congratulations on your post.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74