You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is Booming Challenge | SCORUM: a lost opportunity - SCORUM: un'occasione sprecata [ENG-ITA]

in Italy4 years ago

Wow!
A blogging site with Rewards like Steem, but a deflationary and limited printing like Bitcoin. Very interesting. Sorry to hear of its demise. You mention you have coins on Hotbit is it for sale other places?
Does the word SCORUM mean anything in it’s native language?
Thanks

Sort:  

Hi buddy, I think there isn't another exchange listing SCR, in the past Openledger was the first but I don't know if there's still market now.
I don't think SCORUM means something, I believe it's a word created by the Belarusian team that was managing the platform.

#twopercent #italy #italia
I'm glad you like it, it made me really enthusiast too.
Who knows...maybe in the future this project could be interesting for someone who wants to invest, we'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69