📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK #35 : Trip To One City To Another [Mirpur To Shalmanpur]

in Italy11 months ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Bus journey is my one of the most favorite journey. The real fun of travelling come from the running bus/train/car or other vehicles. I love all kind of journey but not yet had the airplane journey but I have aim for it someday InshaAllah.

The day I made the unforgettable journey from one city to another was a beautiful day because it was neither too sunny nor rainy, It was a cool day and I loved the weather. Sometime weather change in a second specially when I go one city to another, somewhere it is rainy and somewhere its sunny or cloudy.

That day I took my bus ticket as always and get my favorite window seat to enjoy the trip. I had some foods with me but I don't like eating when travelling because I don't want to miss the views of the city and village areas from the window seat I always prefer to have in the bus or train journey.

That day I took many photos from the window seat though my phone was at risk because it was risky to take photos from the window. But I did it many time so I've confidence. Many people feel vomiting inside the bus and some do it too from the bus window so its risky to have window seat too but fortunately I've never experienced anything irritating. Anyway, enjoy my running tour inside the bus because now I'm going to share some snaps of those moments!

Unforgettable Moments Of The Trip To One City To Another


image.png

View inside the bus I took ride to go to Shalmanpur

image.png

City view from the window seat of the bus I was sitting inside

image.png

The bus need some diesel so it stopped in the fuel station beside the road

image.png

Running intercity train and running bus, I took risk to take the photo from the window seat

image.png

The Moment I reached the destination place that day


It was a 4-5 hours journey from one city to another and when I reached near Comilla University gate, I met my best friend who took me to the Shalmanpur via a local vehicle rickshaw. It was a great journey. In my next travel blog I'm going to share the place where I made one more unforgettable trip so keep following #unforgettabletrip tag and you can enjoy awesome travel blogs each week.

When I made the bus journey I talk with unknown people seat beside me and most of them are women. I prefer seating beside women and bus contractor always support me on that. Luckily I don't have any bad experience on bus journey yet and I always met nice people even they could be unknown for me. Some of them share their life stories and some like to listen mine. Once I was very talkative but now I prefer enjoying the window seat views.

It feels like music always buzzing inside my mind when the bus or train keep running. Sometime the air from the window heal me like I'm inside a AC room but this is more awesome than the AC room. Natural blessings are incomparable. This mostly become unforgettable for the cool scenarios from the window seat, the cool breeze blowing and the speed of the transport. I often enjoy seeing the river view and natural views like forest area with tall trees and covered with green leaves. I enjoy seeing the paddy fields and city views with cars, roads, shops and sky touching high buildings! I'm in love with the country I'm living and I was born!


Dear friends, if you are not yet submitted your post for the Contest : 📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣WEEK /SETTIMANA #35✨, submit before the deadline. Good luck and enjoy!

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

Heartiest thanks to team Italy for accepting and appreciating my blogs all the time! Love you all @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50