📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK #28 : Trip to Al-Aman Bahela Khatun Mosque, Shirajganj, Bangladesh

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Al-Aman Bahela Khatun Mosque is a great architecture in a village and this piece of building is a wonderful creation which found in foreign developed countries. I was just a temporary visitor there so I don't know the whole history behind the mosque but whoever build this, is a rich man who invested good amount of money. Many travelers and visitors come to visit here in holidays and take photos of it. Unfortunately I went there in a wet day, it was raining when we went there, the floor beside and in front of the mosque was wet and the natural light was not photo friendly but I couldn't stop myself capturing photos and the result you can see in the pictures bellow.

As far I can remember I wrote about the day before in steemit because it was a unforgettable day with my sister, niece, my sister's sister in law and her three kids, we had ice-cream but for the gloomy weather we didn't take more photos of when we sat inside a ice-cream parlor which was in the same city the mosque is located but we took another vehicle to reach here in this mosque. This place is near to my sister's house and she is living there permanently. She can visit here anytime but she brought me here as I was a tourist there. They made the day unforgettable but they don't prefer sharing images so I only shared the architectural view of the mosque from different angle. Hope you all going to like them.

Unforgettable Moments Of The Trip On Al-Aman Bahela Khatun Mosque


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

w3w location

Google Map Location


The trip I made a year ago and it was festival time when I visited there and I made several trip with my sister and niece as they want me to see the beautiful sites of their city. I stayed there almost seven days as far I can remember. After the celebration end I came back to my regular life in my capital city. I hold some good moments by taking photos and these are saved in my drive. It was almost evening when we came back from the mosque and there I find beautiful lighting and Arabic text with beautiful style.

Mosque authority doesn't allow random people to go inside, men can enter to says prayers. We were group of women and kids so we were not permitted to go inside and it was already time for prayer. After the prayer call we came back home and perform our prayer at home as always. Here village mosques are only for Muslim men and women perform prayer at home. I've heard the mosque look more beautiful at night when all lights are on inside and outside of it. The mosque seems a gift from Almighty to the villagers here. This is not a travel destination but not less than that as you can see the crowd at the mosque even when it was raining. Hope you all enjoyed my unforgettable trip share for today!


Dear friends, if you are not yet submitted your post for the Contest : 📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #28 ✨, submit before the deadline. Good luck and enjoy!

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

Heartiest thanks to team Italy for accepting and appreciating my blogs all the time! Love you all @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Wonderful story, Wonderful post!

Thanks my friend, I enjoy your travel blogs more. Have a nice day!

A wonderful day to you too!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70