📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK #25 : A Day Trip On Blue Water Park, Shalmanpur, Comilla, Bangladesh

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

It was a beautiful day when we made the plan for the trip. This week on Tuesday we made this awesome trip and we enjoy each moments together there. The park was naturally beautiful and there was a swimming pool with blue water where travelers take shower but we had no plan for that so we didn't had the ticket of that part but we enjoyed the lake view, fishes inside the water view and the naturally beautiful parts of the park. Indeed it was special and unforgettable as I went there with my beloved one. He made my day and take care of me like an ideal partner.

At the very beginning he collected the ticket or passes to enter the park and it was our first time in this park. We spend quality time there as he fed me my favorite two ice-creams and those were cone and Choco bar ice-cream. The ice-cream name was lavelo and you can see it in the picture bellow I've added few moments as photography. Now I will tell you how the journey was planned and begin.

A day ago we planned for the trip and he told me to start journey early in the morning that we can reach our travel destination earlier. I woke up 4 am and prepare some fruit snacks and foods. I boiled two eggs for us, had butter bun, grapes, apple slices, dates inside a box. I take a shower because the trip can take all day long so I couldn't be able to take shower. I wore my regular apron with maroon color scarf. I left my home before 5:45 am in the morning and luckily got necessary transportations on time.

Unforgettable Moments Of The Trip On Blue Water Park


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Had my breakfast inside the bus and it was an egg and butter bun. I had water too. I need to change bus twice to go there but it was enjoyable and no delay. Luckily got my favorite window seat and a good lady seat next to me so I was comfortable to be seated in the bus. The cool bridge from the window was mind blowing. I was using google map to track the time and distance from the travel destination. Finally after 10:30 am I reached there and met my sweetheart. He was waiting for me as he reached before me and he can track me as my location shared with him all the time.

He insist me for breakfast but I told him that I ate it inside the bus and brought some fruits as snacks for him. He ate some and fed me those fruits. We went inside the park after having a ride in taxi. We spend few hours together but it was precious for us. After visiting the whole park area we rest for a while and swing there inside the park. The park was good and it had clean rest room and shops for visitors. We had several seat space there. After 2 pm he brought me to a nearest restaurant and fed me lunch. We had our favorite beef and different spicy curries but we were hungry so we forget to take any photo of our lunch menu.

The place were naturally beautiful and some artificial elements made it more attractive for tourists. Anyways, after 3 pm he took ticket of my bus and It was time to be apart from each other! He arranged a luxury bus and I got window seat again. I had a happy and safe journey so far. He brought some mangoes for me from the tree of their own land. I enjoyed eating one mango right there. I bought a bottle of water because I felt thirsty and my previous one was over. By the grace of Almighty our tour of a day was successful as we had safe journey and reached home safely. Hope you friend enjoy watching photos I've shared above.

w3w location

Google Map Location


Dear friends, if you are not yet submitted your post for the Contest : 📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #25 ✨, submit before the deadline. Good luck and enjoy!

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

Heartiest thanks to team Italy for accepting and appreciating my blogs all the time! Love you all @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30