📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK #24 : My Visit To Mini Restaurant Clinton's Dine

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Clinton's DINE Restaurant has several branches in Dhaka city. My visit to this restaurant was unforgettable because they served yummy burger to me in affordable price. They mostly serve fast foods and I've tasted their burger and coffee. There were two chef available there to welcome you. When I asked for taking photos for my blog they allow me to take photos of this mini restaurant but I didn't take photos of chef and manager specifically. It was a small space with two tables and few chairs.

The space for this mini restaurant was small but the whole decoration was too good. I like the floral decoration with mirror. Their dining space was clean and they managed everything in this tiny space. They accept both online and offline payment but I paid offline when purchased the burger. I took parcel as I feel more comfortable eating my food in my personal room so I didn't had my burger there but I had coffee there once with my best friend in the evening and that one was unforgettable moment too.

Unforgettable moments will be share as photography. The burger was not biggest one but good enough if I compare with the price, It was a chicken burger. You can ask for extra sauce or mayonnaise and they don't even charge extra money for it. I must appreciate the humbleness of the chef and manager of Clinton's Dine mini restaurant. Here mostly couples enjoy the sips of coffee and order fast foods as evening meal. College students often hangout here and take selfies. I took photos and you can get the ideas about the small space. Enjoy the visual trip in these photographs bellow:

Unforgettable Moments Of The Trip


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


You can see how delicious my burger was and I took the parcel. Holding the bag with the restaurant logo was the last image I click before leaving the place. These photos are saved in my phone as memory because I'm not sure if I will go there again or not. I could enjoy eating my burger there but I can't enjoy alone my burger there. I went there more than once and I take my food as parcel when my partner is not with me but we have unforgettable moments there as we had our coffee there.

This was one of the good trip out there and I often make a good visit in different fast food shop and restaurant because my friends know that how foodie I'm in real life. I can't eat a lot but I often plan for different kind of fast foods to eat. I love fun foods though I know very well fun foods are mostly unhealthy. I eat junk rarely and it satisfy my mouth most of the time so I hardly can resist. Hope you enjoy my mini trip to a mini restaurant of Dhaka city.

Dear friends, if you are not yet submitted your post for the Contest : 📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #24 ✨, submit before the deadline. Good luck and enjoy!

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

Heartiest thanks to team Italy for accepting and appreciating my blogs all the time! Love you all @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46