Unforgettable Trip #68 : My First Trip To A Village On Hill Station

in Italy6 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

February was a beautiful month to me as I had awesome travel experience in last month. Today I'm going to share about my unforgettable trip to a village which is located in a hill station. Our tribe lives in this kind of villages on hill station. They can speak different kind of languages beside the native language Bangla. Tribe can communicate with us with the language Bangla even when this is not their mother tongue.

Anyway, I went there with a team of ladies and we woke up early in the morning to reach this Lushai Heritage village. Before entering the village area we need to collect the ticket and it cost only 30tk which is around equal to 1 steem or 30 cents in USD. After collecting ticket individually we enter the village where there I enjoyed sunrise, cute huts on the top and bamboo made accessories and shops.

There was a shop without any shopkeeper but I didn't buy anything from there. I found some old paintings that was representing the lifestyle of our tribe. You can see those paintings by scrolling this unforgettable trip blog. I enjoyed sitting on swing and took a selfie and decide to share it as the first image of this blog. You can see me wearing black mask and holding the ropes of swing there in Lushai village. Enjoy watching images I'm going to share next..!

image.png

image.pngimage.png

image.png

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

There was many tourist who rent traditional clothes to wear and there was some kids who wore traditional clothes of tribe and took photos. Some ladies of my team also wore the dress by paying rent for it. I was not comfortable so I didn't change cloth and enjoyed clicking photos and natural views of the village.

Many of my team requested me to take their photos and I click their photos using their smartphones. It was a nice trip and we had around 30-40 minutes to stay there because we were getting hungry for our breakfast. We went there via booking tempos of hill station and started our journey from the resort we stayed after 8 am.

After visiting the spot we went back to the resort and had our breakfast. The tour will be unforgettable as I took photos as memory and saved in my drive to see them often. The most beautiful part of that village were cute little huts or cottages that made of bamboos. There was some flower plants too. Hope you enjoyed few glance of my trip.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51