The Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 18° week| Participant: SHOHANA | Cityscape Photography

in Italy3 years ago

Greetings friends of Italy,
I Hope you all are fine over there. Today I'm here to attend the regular contest the best photo Italy and I enjoy participating on it every week.

This is my contest entry for Italy community. Hope my content will be appreciated by community leaders and contest holder.

I'm a hobbyist amateur photographer and often capture natural views so today I'll share one of my best photograph which is about freshness and it is my recent fruit photography from the grocery shop or local market.

Sometimes I capture via my canon DSLR and sometimes I use my smartphone to click photos. This photo is edited via Photoshop app and also snapseed for color correction and sharpness.

image.png

Cityscape Photography Of Dhaka City by ©SHOHANA
w3w location: https://w3w.co/impulses.covertly.covers

More About The Photo:

This photo was taken a day before yesterday and its taken by me from 16th floor of a commercial building. Its located in kawran bazar, Dhaka city. This commercial building's name is Planners Tower. This building has 20 floors and a very big space for office and shops.

Cityscapes looks great for a large number of buildings. The shot was taken from a ventilator and it was risky too. I enjoyed clicking this city scape and I found it as the best photo for this week. I've added w3w location link to trace the exact location of the tower.

This awesome contest has no particular topic about choosing best photo so we are free to select our best photo from our gallery, I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest and you can find the contest details right here: The Best Photo Contest, 18° week . Are you ready? Last prize 8,4 SBD!!!!! By @sardrt
So what are you waiting for, just go for it, Good luck!

PhotographerLocationAbout
@shohana1Kawran Bazar, Dhaka, BangladeshCityscape Photography

Thanks to Italy community
And @Italygame @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @sardrt for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Catch Me On 👇
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67