📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #84 : Street Foods

in Italy3 days ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Any street food lover over there? Come and join me because I love street foods even it is unhealthy. When I was selecting best food photos for best food post of the week I find these photos you can see below. These are available here and popular too. Foodies love street foods but my stomach hardly allow me for this.

Beside street foods I love sweet foods from bakeries but today's food blog is all about street food. These are available on the footpath or beside the streets. The delicious look will definitely attract foodies. I'm very strong to control my crave for street foods because I'm scared to fall sick. So I don't mind eating street foods occasionally.

Recently I had some paratha and it was only two with sauce. This didn't disturb my stomach but it was oily and I didn't take photo of it. Today I'm sharing photos of a very popular snack item fuchka before preparing it with mashed potatoes and other spicy ingredients. Next photo is about noodles and pasta with different kind of veggies like carrots, capcicum and other spicy ingredients.

My Photography On Delicious Food Fun


image.png

Fuchka snacks on the street

image.png

Pasta with veggies - street food close shot

image.png

Noodles with veggies - street food close shot

image.png

Hariyali chicken kebab - street food

The hariyali (green) chicken kebab is an Indian kebab menu which is also available in my country. I didn't taste the kebab but I know the taste of chicken kebab and it would be a little more spicy. I may taste it someday though I never feel crave for chicken kebabs. I love eating beef so I love trying beef recipes more.

Kebabs are available in cafes and fast food shop but it is also available as street food because chicken is available here and foodies are fond of chicken. I'm a foodie but I'm fond of beef, mutton and other yummy foods. I've sweet tooth so I love sweet foods like cakes, chocolates, ice-creams and many more sweet delicious foods.

So this was my best food post for this week and I just hope you like my photography and enjoyed visiting my steem exclusive blog on Italy community. If you are a street food lover then feel free to share your favorite food item that available as street food. I think I love pasta and noodles more than the other chicken made items.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXVvMkBYeMWC9dEtVv5uCFpfG5vFxE6zDo8AAV5w3LHaiMek3HbysNwmb38mkqVxsR4LXvDnE8govNJhw4vjHg.jpeg

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

So nice to see some delicious food through your post and Maggi and Fuchka look lovely thanks for giving away a lovely post.

Oh my God, I am already salivating actually with this type of food and I will really love to have a taste of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62