📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #75 : My Eid Day Meals

in Italylast month
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Hope my all foodies (friends) are enjoying life out there. It was my Eid day yesterday and I enjoyed my day having delicious foods and watched movie at night. I missed going out because I felt lazy.

My eid day could be more enjoyable with the fast foods I love from outside but I was full after lunch and I had gas bloating issues. I had vomiting and indigestion issues too that doesn't allow me for fast food from outside.

After the lunch I was suffering from gas bloating and my tummy get bigger. I had oily food too much and it caused indigestion. I had a green apple to heal my stomach but I could help taking a capsule that relief me from gas bloating. Whatever, I had yummy foods on this festival occasion.

My Photography On Delicious Food Fun


image.png

Eid day breakfast

image.png

Eid day lunch

image.png

Eid day dinner

In my breakfast I had three oily breads, better known as paratha. I was served two but I had one more paratha at the end. The breakfast menu was Eid special vermicelli and veggies curry with the paratha. Vermicelli is a traditional dessert in our festival Eid, we call Vermicelli in our native word "Shemai". It was yummy and my tummy was good enough for the lunch.

My lunch menu was beef curry with polao rice. It was oily and I couldn't control my emotion to it and ate more. I had cucumber slices and a slice of lemon too. A slice of eggplant fry also served in the lunch. I ate the lunch and after an hour I was suffering from gas and other stomach issues. I thought it will doesn't allow me for dinner.

After 9:00 pm I started feeling good and had a small amount of rice with mashed potato. A chicken wing also served with it. I dare eating chicken even when my tummy was not well. After eating dinner I started feeling much better. Rich oily foods often cause my indigestion but I couldn't control my crave on beef curry as you know I'm fond of beef. Hope you liked these food photographs above, it's my food and my photography too.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69