📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #63 : Common Sweets Of Ramadan Here

in Italy2 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

There are two kind of traditional sweets are very common in this ramadan and those are Jalebi and Boondi. These are super tasty, easy to prepare and serve. These are affordable Iftar sweet items in this ramadan.

Common people can buy it from the street food shop where there iftar items are available for sell.Everyday I try to add either Jalebi or Boondi in my iftar menu and it taste too good. I go out everyday to buy my iftar menu and took photos to share in my blog. Hope you enjoyed my food post for this week.

Enjoy My Photography On Recent Delicious Food Fun


image.png

Sweet Jalebi For Ramadan's Iftar

image.png

Sweet Boondi in Ramadan

image.png

Different style of sweet jalebi in this ramadan

image.png

Again Sweet Boondi in Ramadan close shot

Today in my food blog I've added photos that I captured recently and in my last best food post I mentioned that I'll share Ramadan special sweet food menu so here I come to share. I've two items as common sweet meal but these were prepared in different style and taste is also different as different hands prepared them.

These all are sweet more or less. Some people prefer less sweet and some prefer more sweet and they buy as they like to have. These foods can be prepared at home, if many people doesn't prefer street foods they can prepare it at home.

These sweet foods has good demand in public and food sellers in this Ramadan making good profit from their food items like this. Kids and adults love eating these sweet foods and these are part of our traditional sweets. Beside these sweets many people buy special sweets from available sweet shops.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68