📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #61 : My Recent Restaurant Meals

in Italy3 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Time run so faster as it seems just few days ago I shared my best food post here and see its time to share another. Today's food post is about my own foods that I had last week in restaurants. Menus are as usual because my favorite foods are mostly same menu and I repeat them most of the time.

The first image is about my as usual Saturday breakfast meal and the last image of this post is about special tea that I had after finishing this Saturday special menu Nihari. I think I wrote about my favorite food menu Nihari many times in my food posts because it is my favorite since my childhood days. This soupy nihari is favorite of many especially people who loves eating beef. Nihari made with leg piece of cow and other spices as ingredients.

Homemade Nihari was the best that my mom prepared for we family. But that is just a sweet memory now. I refresh my memory by eating it at least once in a week but I may skip eating it for a month because it Ramadan going on and we have some changes in our menu in this holy month. My next post on food can be Ramadan special foods though it depends on my capturing new photographs on it.

Enjoy My Photography On Recent Delicious Food Fun


image.png

Yummy Nihari I ate this Saturday Morning

image.png

My yummy meal beef tehari that I ate this Friday Night

image.png

My yummy meal beef khichuri that I ate this Sunday Night

image.png

Special tea of nearest reputed restaurant

The second image is about my favorite beef tehari and I often eat it in the restaurant. Whenever our chef of hostel serve boring food I prefer going to a restaurant and have some tehari. This Sunday night I try khichdi (yellow rice) with beef and both menu price is same.

A small plate of Tehari and Khichuri beef cost 120 tk each plate which is approximately equal to 3.19 steem and $1 USD. These foods menu are super delicious so I don't mind repeating them again and again.

Actually I'm a coffee lover but when a restaurant serving special malai tea then it can be my favorite too but not more than coffee. I decide to add this special tea as a part of this food blog though its a kind of drink but can be considered a food too.

There are many people in my country love tea and a cup of tea in the breakfast is their regular menu. Once my family also had tea everyday in the breakfast and we were addicted to tea but now I skip the addiction successfully and have tea occasionally or weekly once. Hope you all enjoyed my food blog for this week, enjoy your food because it's a big blessing in our life.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

The food looks enticing and looks much tastier.

Yes it was tastiest and worth eating to satisfy our tongue. Thanks for visiting my food blog!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You're welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64