📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #59 : Foods During travel

in Italy3 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Today's best food post is about my foods that I had during traveling with a ladies travel group. We had a nice trip on hill stations and visited beautiful places in just 3 days. A small glance of some foods that we had on that trip. These are only few items, some food photos remain uncaptured because of my hunger for foods.

My hunger makes me forget about my photography. For breakfast that day we were served hotchpotch rice with egg curry and the style of cooking was different as it was hill station food where different types of tribes have been living for years. They serve special bamboo chicken recipe to their tourist customers and I've added that chicken dish photo in this blog.

First photo of this blog is about hotchpotch rice and it looks yellow for adding Dal (pulse), turmeric powder and other ingredients. We had egg curry with it and honestly the food was not as tasty as it look in the picture because rice was not cooked well and served. The egg curry and bamboo chicken was yummy.

Enjoy My Photography On Recent Delicious Food Fun


image.png

Hotchpotch rice for breakfast

image.png

Potato and egg curry close shot

image.png

Special chicken curry

image.png

Special Milk Tea Inside The Bamboo

Serving tea inside the bamboo is a unique style of tribes and tourist buy this tea paying a small amount of money. This was my first time having tea inside the bamboo and it taste good like some other ordinary milk tea. They create mugs, water bottles and many more accessories using bamboo and its an art that tourists love and buy from them.

Last image of bamboo tea were captured using my Canon as I wanted to take photos using my DSLR too beside using my phone. This was my first tour in hill station and I'm excited to share my tour experiences in my upcoming blogs. The tour was not long but we visited many spots in this short period of tour. We ladies enjoyed but honestly I didn't enjoyed my food there but enjoyed traveling one place to another.

So this was my food story for this week. Next week I may come back with some new food photographs that you may like and enjoy too. Feel free to share your opinion on my food blog and photographs, I appreciate your appearance here and sharing your valuable words.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64