📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #56 : Foods of cake festival

in Italy6 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

We had a cake festival in our next door and the arrangement was pretty good. There was many food shops and they were offering different kinds of fast foods. Price of each cakes there was unreasonable because those shops were temporary and homemade foods. I visited there only for few minutes and had a food parcel of Chow mein. I've added the photo in this food blog too.

Traditional cakes were expensive and I usually don't buy the product that doesn't have reasonable price so I didn't buy any but capture photos of some food menu. Chow mein was not as tasty as expected as I offered it to our chef and mate but they refused it to eat but at the end I ate it all and I find it not tasty. It had capsicum slices, egg slices, carrot slices to make it tasty but unfortunately it was not good, especially when it was not hot.

The homemade egg pudding was very attractive one so I decide to take a photo of it to share it as the first image of today's food blog. These are not enough I had many pictures of foods and those are cakes so I may share them later in my food blogs of upcoming weeks. My food photos always impress me a lot and whenever I edit them I find them awesome one. I love the camera of my phone.

Enjoy My Photography On Recent Delicious Food Fun


image.png

Egg pudding close shot in cake festival

image.png

Chow mein I bought and ate

image.png

Traditional cakes close shot

image.png

Another traditional cakes close shot

In our villages traditional cakes are available in affordable and lowest price but in cake festival the price is around 2x to 5x more than reasonable price. Chow mein was available in affordable price the the quantity of it was very surprising. It was good that they packed a small quantity or else it could be wasted and I hate wasting foods. Some kids ate those traditional cakes even paying extra money for it.

This kind of event arranged by kindergarten schools and this one also arranged by our next door KG school. There are many housewives served their homemade food items and they all have social media page as online shop. These days are very common and many people home business offer home delivery. Foodies can enjoy their desired foods at home by ordering from nearest food business service provider. Its a good startup idea for passionate chefs.

If the cake festival offered cakes in reasonable price then I must buy them but it was not for me. I'm foodie but I've control on my crave on foods. I would love to pay when it worth the price. I know the quality is important but not necessary all quality products will be out of reach for common people. If someday I'll launch my business I'll focus on massive selling with quality and will make decent amount of profit from it. Anyway, hope you all liked my food fun for this week.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

I always look forward to your posts. When will you post? Always love to see your posts and pictures. As always you have provided many beautiful food pictures that look so good. Especially the pudding picture is very nice to see.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45