📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #48 : Traditional Sweets

in Italy8 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Recently my visit to a sweet shop helped me sharing traditional sweets for the best food blog for this week. These sweets are common in Asian countries specially in my neighbor countries like India and Pakistan. The round shape sweets are mostly available and hoding the tradition of our sweet industry for many more years. We Bengali as a nation love to eat and feed sweets when we celebrate happiness and wish good luck.

There are many food photography in my collection but I decide to make a combination of traditional sweets and share it as specific theme that represent our tradition too. These sweets are super delicious and one sweet can be enough to satisfy your crave for sweets but many can eat more than one at a time. I can't eat more even I'm fond of sweets. Good things taste good and a small amount of it is enough to intake.

Enjoy My Photography On Traditional Sweets


image.png

Delicious small roundshape colorful sweets close shot

image.png

Delicious brown color sweets close shot

image.png

One more yummy traditional sweet close shot

image.png

Delicious brown round shape sweets and other sweets menus around it


Each time I capture photographs I fall in love with my phone's camera because it capture awesome shots and quality images that can be use for blogs easily. Beside taking these sweet photos I shoot a short video too that I've shared in my YouTube channel and already attached the short at the bottom of this post so feel free to watch the video version of this food blog.

Its about traditional sweets and I've added each sweet item that mostly sold here in my location. Many of you Asians (Bangladeshi, Indian, Pakistani) already may familiar with these sweets if I'm not wrong. Have a look on mouth watering sweets above in photographs. I proud of my traditional foods and it deserves to be export in foreign countries to spread the taste world wide. I hope my Italian friends already familiar with the taste of these foods.

Honestly I'm bad at remembering all the sweet name specifically so I just add caption according to size and shape and forget names of it. This is not only about sweets but also about flowers and birds, I only can identify few birds, flowers and fishes with it's specific name. These sweets has good names that I couldn't remember for each but the visual of each sweets in the photographs above can shows that how attractive and delicious the sweet is!

Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Wonderful, it looks like fruit! Especially the first, it looks like yellow grape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54