📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #46 : Crunchy Snacks

in Italy9 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Today's best food post theme is crunchy snacks and these snacks are very common food menu in our food stores. The items are very familiar and I think I've shared this kind of foods in my several food blogs. Foods are not new but these photos are new and exclusively sharing here in steemit.

If I go out now I can find these foods in a food van or road side restaurants. My most favorite menu among all these crunchy snacks is Kima puri and I've attached caption for each photos I've shared and you can learn more about these snack from the source I've attached.

Its a lazy day for me so I start writing in the evening. Photos and plan for this food blog was ready but I was spending time doing almost nothing. These snacks are also part of our traditional food and among them Beguni and piyaji snack prepare by our housewives during Ramadan. Have a look to each of my food photography that I took to share as my best food post of this week.

Enjoy My Photography On Food: Crunchy Snacks


image.png

Sweet crispy and crunchy snack Jalebi close shot

image.png

My most favorite crunchy and crispy Kima puri close shot

image.png

One more yummy and crispy snack Beguni close shot

image.png

Piyaji crispy and crunchy close shot

Homemade snacks are more healthy and tasty too as I can remember those days when my mom prepare these snacks at home during Ramadan. These foods remind me those days and available now as street food too. In many villages these snacks are very popular and consume by all ages of people. The taste of each snacks depend on adding and skipping ingredients and some street food shop are popular for serving super yummy cruncy snacks.

There are some food shop where from I buy these snacks atleast once a week. Sometimes I take break because these are unhealthy foods. Crunchy snacks are delicious and whoever taste it once become fan of it. I love fried crinchy and crispy foods and these foods are few examples from them. The first image about Jalebi is only a sweet crunchy food photography today, other images are spicy crunchy snacks and all of them worth to taste once in a life.

These foods are not rare and this is the era of internet so anyone can try any foreign foods at home. We are Asian and we have tasted foods of western countries and I'm sure western countries also tasted our Asian foods more or less. The world is now a global village so its no longer difficult to try foreign foods. We have Italian, Chinese restaurants where from we can taste the yummy foreign foods. Hope you all enjoyed visiting my best food post for this week. Have a nice day!


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

I actually love it too whenever I eat homemade snacks but I don’t get to do that all the time because I have a work or an off-line work that I am doing and it is really taking so much of my time. I am also not very good when it comes to making snacks but I am thinking of learning how to make pancakes anytime soon and I will post it here after watching the video on YouTube and after making my first pancake, I will leave it for you and my other friends to judge if it was a fantastic one or not. Your snack looks fantastic and I’m sure that it will be great to have it.

Hello, excellent photos, they look striking and make me curious.

I will investigate the method of preparation, there are some snacks that I have not seen before.

The one in the first photo looks to be quite crunchy. Best regards and good wishes.

The video does not play, but it is not important, this type of food is not very healthy as you say, but it is delicious, you can enjoy it with more care, but we should not stop eating something like this.
I wish you luck in the contest

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26