📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #39 : Sweet Cakes

in Italy11 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Time for sharing a food blog and I'm ready to present sweet foods that can be consider as fun food. All are cakes for today but different flavor and decoration made them different to each other but one thing is common about them all and that is sweet taste. Cake is my occasional food and it only taste good to me when I eat a little not more.

Fun foods are super delicious and a lots of ingredients also added to it. Cakes look more appealing with the decoration and finishing touch with different colors of cream. As you can see in the photos below and these are just few, cake makers make it in a creative way that people can't control themselves.

Dark chocolate make the cake more yummy and dark forest cakes are expensive here too. Most of the cakes are expensive for common public but as a fun food anyone can consume a little amount of it. Friends can celebrate their days by ordering a sweet small cake and they can afford to buy a medium size or large size by collecting a small amount of money from the group of friends. This way all can have a small bite and an expensive cake can be affordable to all.

Enjoy The Photographs Of Sweet Foods


image.png

Beautifully decorated red and white delicious vanilla cake

image.png

Heart shape dark delicious cream cake close short

image.png

Chocolate, cream and different flavor added jar cakes

image.png

Vanilla, chocolate, cream and different flavor added jar cakes

These days jar cakes are also expensive but few months ago it was affordable for common people and this fun food got more attention but for inflation price increased. Now I prefer buying simple and small cake instead jar cakes. Jar cakes are colorful and beautiful layer of cake and cream. Some added chocolate beans into it and this way jar cake taste too good. Cakes get more attention for it's beautiful decoration and food color combinations.

There are many cake photographs I've in my photo drive but I selected these photos above because these are recently captured and sharing for this food blog exclusively. I may share these photographs in my social media later when this blog will be old one. For this week I'm sharing sweet foods for this food blog and I wish your life may fill with sweetness.

I'm done for today and I hope you all going to like my food photography. Sweet is a occasional food and we hardly can ignore the taste, specially when we are fond of it. This is forbidden for diabetes or sugar patients but a small amount consuming doesn't affect much our organs. Sweet is not only a kind of taste of food but also an important element for celebrating sweet moments of life. I'm a sweet food lover and luckily its not yet forbidden to me.


Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Beautiful, colorful!

Thanks dear, hope you liked them all 🤗❤️

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ripon0630

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45