📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #28 : Fast Foods And Drink Photography

in Italy11 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Hope you awesome people are fine today! By the grace of Almighty I'm fine too. Today's food post is about my favorite fast food noodles and some homemade snacks. I had a peanut smoothie too and these photos are not my recent collection these photos are taken from my phone gallery. But I can remember each foods and how I enjoyed them. The price of smoothie was 50 Bangladeshi taka and it was really good in the summer noon.

The noodle look delicious right? You can see photos bellow and it was taken from our local meal hotel. The noodle was good as I couldn't resist myself buying them as parcel and ate them inside my room. Noodles feels incomplete without egg but the noodle was cooked very professionally and the ingredient they use was a great taste maker so I enjoyed eating. I bought a small amount from the biggest plate of it.

The taste was good so I'm sure all the noodles in the big plate you can see was sold in few hours. If you are passing the road and can see this delicious noodles, you hardly can control to buy it. The smell of the food also taste good I enjoyed and I bought it paying 20 Bangladeshi taka note only. Affordable and yummy food though the hotel is not a high quality and luxurious. But I prefer buying foods in affordable price from such meal hotels in my city.

Enjoy the show of Fast Foods And Drink as photography below -

Enjoy The Photographs Of Fast Foods


image.png

A big plate of noodles - Photography my own property

image.png

Noodles as yummy first food - Photography my own property

image.png

Peanuts smoothie with ice - Photography my own property

image.png

Homemade sweet snacks - Photography my own property


In the last image you can see some homemade snacks. No it was not made in my house, it was made by professional and experienced housewife chefs. They prepare this sweet snacks at their home so I named it homemade snacks. One sweet seller guy sell it door to door and also in the bus stop or railway stop. You can consider this as street food too.

The snack was sweet but you know what, I bought it and forgot. Next day when I was searching my bag for something I got the snack and I realize how forgetful I was. Fortunately it was not rotten and I ate it even it was not fresh food. It doesn't taste bad even it was inside my bag for a day. I didn't regret much because I didn't waste the food and ate it all.

The smoothie was a little expensive and its worth to buy because it helped me feeling fresh in a hot summer day. I enjoyed the drink and left the food store. They offered me ice-cream and other cold drinks but I prefer having a healthy drink instead having any preserved soft drink. Hope my food images will be consider as a part of best food post for this week.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta , @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

I also like noodles.😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53