📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #26 : Special Food Photography

in Italy11 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Special food photographs for this week's best food post. I shared the birthday cake that my sister brought for me and my niece too. My birthday was in 4th of July and my niece Adira's birthday was 9th of July and the cake was brought 8th of July. The cake is special to me because my name was on the cake with the name of my niece and this way the first food photography became special to me and I'm sharing this today for the best food post.

Next photos are about the noodles that my elder sister cooked for me and her family with love so I took several shots of it but amongst all these two images (2nd and 3rd image bellow) looks good to share so I shared them. This was special as well because it was prepared with love and food from family members is always special and yummy. I had foods of home for few days when I was visiting my sister's house.

The 4th image is about the snack that I love eating since my childhood days. Its not healthy but the taste of it can't be ignored so I often buy it and enjoy eating even yesterday I ate it but didn't take any photo of big kima puris (snacks with egg and onions). I was hungry so I forget to take any photos of it. I mostly eat fruits but I think fruits are not always fine as food photography because my fruits are not well decorated and attractive cut.

Enjoy the show of my special food menu as photography below -

Enjoy The Photographs Of My Special Foods


image.png

Birthday cake of my niece and mine- Photography my own property

image.png

Noodles close shot- Photography my own property

image.png

A plate of noodles - Photography my own property

image.png

Dal puri and shingara/samosa - Photography my own property

image.png

Biriyani rice with beef inside it - Photography my own property

The last image is about a fried rice which call Tehari and also a category of Biryani rice with beef slices. I captured the photo of it when already eaten half of it lol. It taste yummy and you can count this one of my favorite and special foods. My sister fed me polao rice and chicken biriyani but I forget to take photos of them and I was hungry to taste. My sister's cooking is really superb and after my grandma's and mom's cooking, I love and appreciate my sister's cooking. She has a good hand on cooking and she has good sense of using ingredients.

So these were my favorite food menus for this week. I'm a cake lover and often buy cakes, ice-creams and chocolates to it. Cake is yummy to me without the cream, a small amount of cream is fine but I love to taste cakes with low sugar and low fat cream. Someday I may share my favorite chocolates, cakes and ice-cream photos as my special food items. Hope you all enjoyed my special food photographs and each photos contains a sweet memory and those memories made these foods special to me.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Your birthday cake looks amazing, and I can imagine how special it must have been to have your name and your niece's name on it. Thank you for sharing your special food menu with us.

Happy birthday @shohana1 and Adira ! The cake is lovely with the roses on top! I like noodles too! 😍

Happy birthday! 🎉🎂🎊😄

Thank you 😁😂

Have a very special and happy BIRTHDAY!!!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Happy birthday @shohana1 even if a little late. 🎈🍰🧁🥳

I imagine it was a wonderful time with your family, these are the most precious moments. 💕

Thanks dear for such lovely wish and you are right, it was precious time with family! 🤗🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51