📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #21 : Photography Of Lunch Food Menu

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Rice is the staple food of we Bangladeshi people and my friends are already knows that I'm from Bangladesh. The lunch menu I'm going to share is my yesterday's meal. I had a small trip yesterday with my best friend and we try to plan at least a short trip in a month and we ate our staple food white rice with fish and chicken curry.

Usually we prefer eating beef but it was not available there in the restaurant and we already sat for lunch without checking the menu and price. So we ate our usual food and we had good fun. I forgot to take photo of these foods but my partner remind me taking the shot so I took the shot or else I would missed sharing the best food photo for this week.

I had a plan to share photos from my achieve but when I have new one then why I share from my archive. These photos are not raw today which means I've edited the lighting part, add filter and signature, not a big change but the change is pretty awesome than the original.

Enjoy The Photographs Of My Lunch Food Menu


image.png

Chicken curry leg piece with white rice - photography my own property

image.png

Fish curry in the bowl on the table- - photography my own property

Fish curry was my first choice to eat at first but my partner served me chicken at first so I ate it. Later I ate the fish curry which was not as tasty as expected. I ate the fish alone and shared the chicken leg piece and soup with each other. We had good time together with this food.

In this summer we can't each more oily and rich foods so white rice was the good choice. We had lemonade after finishing the lunch. We made the trip at our regular favorite place where we went twice and spent some good time.

We had traffic jam issues so it was few hours we spent together. The lunch was good for our hunger though I'm not a chicken fan but I eat it like I eat almost everything. Nonveg is my all time favorite though my partner was regretting that we ate chicken when we both like beef but this is not necessary that we eat all the time same food. It was a treat from my partner so as always the bill was not my responsibility and I just ate and shared food.

I enjoyed eating because in this summer eating well is important for well being and I ate good food instead rich and junk foods. We had ice-creams too but we didn't capture any photo of our ice-creams this time. Hope my food photography will make you hungry for these foods.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Hello, dear! Rice is a staple food in Brazil too (together with beans, even cause my SII I can only eat one kind of very small light coloured beans).

wow you are from Brazil, we have a large number of people who support Brazil football team in world cup, I drink a regular Brazilian coffee too so here you can see how famous is your country in my country. Nice meeting you virtually and thanks for stopping by. We eat green bean curry and fry too.

It seems a good food break. Thank you for sharing Shohana and have a nice day :)

Thanks Davide for taking time to visit my post. Indeed it was a good food break. Have a nice day to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13